Search Programs
Activities Calendar
Register for Activities Here
Register for Activities Here
Contact Information
Lovell Recreation District, Community Education, and BOCES
P.O. Box 596
502 Hampshire Avenue
Lovell, WY 82431

Phone (307) 548-6466
Fax (307) 548-6474
 

Driver's Education


Session

DRIVER'S EDUCATION CLASS

        SPRING SESSION:

Cost : $75 per student (out of district students are $200)

Instructors: Steven Hiser & Bret Savage

Mandatory Parent / Student Meeting on July 2 (Monday) at 6:30 p.m.

Classes:  

Monday, July 2 6:30  - 7:30 pm
Monday, July 9 8:00 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, July 10 8:00 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, July 11 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, July 12 8:00 - 11:00 am
Friday, July 13 8:00 - 11:00 am
Saturday, July 14 8:00 - 11:00 am
Monday, July 16 8:00 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, July 17 8:00 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, July 18 8:00 - 11:00 am
Thursday, July 19 8:00 - 11:00 am

Release of Liability and Consent Forms are filled out at the Parent Meeting

Payment is due on or before Parent Meeting on July 2

Driving Schedules will be made at the July 2 meeting

To receive a "Certificate of Completion" a student must:

              attend 30 hours of classrooom, 6 hours of driving and 6 hours of observation.

Classes missed for school activities may be made up during the next session of class.

Check with your insurance company for a possible discount upon completion of class.

 

Summer Session Dates for Class:

8:00 - 11:00 a.m. on each of the following days:

July 9-M, 10-T, 11-W (9:00 am - 1:30 pm), 12-Th, 13-F, 14-Sat, 16-M, 17-T, 18-W, 19-Th

 

 


Program Details
Location:
TBA
Days of the Week:
M T W Th F Sat
Times:
8:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Starting Date: Jul 09
Ending Date: Jul 20
Fees & Registration
Fee: $75.00
Deadline: Jul 03
Register Online